32620_extract
13 months agoREADME.md: fix typo master
Michael Gernoth [Wed, 9 Sep 2020 07:59:11 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
README.md: fix typo

13 months agomodule decoding changes
Michael Gernoth [Sat, 5 Sep 2020 20:53:35 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
module decoding changes

13 months agoprint more chipselect info
Michael Gernoth [Sat, 5 Sep 2020 20:33:14 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
print more chipselect info

13 months agoprint cs2
Michael Gernoth [Sat, 5 Sep 2020 20:28:17 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
print cs2

13 months agoskip header only if address is zero
Michael Gernoth [Sat, 5 Sep 2020 20:19:44 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
skip header only if address is zero

13 months agocleanup chipselect
Michael Gernoth [Sat, 5 Sep 2020 19:32:03 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
cleanup chipselect

13 months agoadd link to extracted WAV files
Michael Gernoth [Sat, 5 Sep 2020 19:03:12 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
add link to extracted WAV files

13 months agoextractor for Geraet 32620 ROMs
Michael Gernoth [Sat, 5 Sep 2020 18:54:01 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
extractor for Geraet 32620 ROMs

Impressum, Datenschutz