fix indentation
authorgitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 10:09:11 +0000 (11:09 +0100)
committergitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 10:11:59 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
commit655c3517046d22b1b630ed350ed18f8082383929
tree86c5e5a3a3824567a13b2fa57554d94217aae336
parenta320f5ea5e433872fe474a34e25ce96e396a3b95
fix indentation

Signed-off-by: gitknilch <gitknilch@cwde.de>
src/de/cwde/shisensho/Line.java
src/de/cwde/shisensho/SettingsActivity.java
src/de/cwde/shisensho/ShisenSho.java
src/de/cwde/shisensho/ShisenShoActivity.java
src/de/cwde/shisensho/ShisenShoView.java
Impressum, Datenschutz