fhem-stuff
7 years agorx/tx switching now handled in rf_asksin master
Michael Gernoth [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 14:22:02 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
rx/tx switching now handled in rf_asksin

7 years agorebase against r378
Michael Gernoth [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 14:21:48 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
rebase against r378

7 years agohandle RX/TX switching and respect CCA
Michael Gernoth [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 08:50:03 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
handle RX/TX switching and respect CCA

7 years agorebase against V1.56
Michael Gernoth [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 08:34:49 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
rebase against V1.56

7 years agoRevert "go back to hardware packet handling"
Michael Gernoth [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 20:17:16 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
Revert "go back to hardware packet handling"

This reverts commit 222456d4edba28dede43232231fee62df2a45880.

I could reproduce the problem which lead me to activate hw packet
handling with activated hw packet handling, so the old solution is
better.

7 years agogo back to hardware packet handling
Michael Gernoth [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 20:05:26 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
go back to hardware packet handling

there are still unsolved problems with the software packet handling
reliably detecting packet boundaries

7 years agomore errata 1...
Michael Gernoth [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 18:31:37 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
more errata 1...

7 years agofix typo in comment
Michael Gernoth [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 12:52:07 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
fix typo in comment

7 years agofix comment
Michael Gernoth [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 11:28:02 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
fix comment

7 years agono need for inline
Michael Gernoth [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 11:23:35 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
no need for inline

7 years agofix logic error in comparison and handle rx overflow
Michael Gernoth [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 11:16:08 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
fix logic error in comparison and handle rx overflow

7 years agohandle errata 1, add timeouts in rx
Michael Gernoth [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 09:18:12 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
handle errata 1, add timeouts in rx

7 years agosanity check at the right place
Michael Gernoth [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 20:34:08 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
sanity check at the right place

7 years agotry even harder to not drop any packets
Michael Gernoth [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 20:24:29 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
try even harder to not drop any packets

7 years agobetter fix for receiving multiple packets, read them all from the fifo!
Michael Gernoth [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 19:06:23 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
better fix for receiving multiple packets, read them all from the fifo!

7 years agodon't get confused when more than one packet is received
Michael Gernoth [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 18:52:55 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
don't get confused when more than one packet is received

disable receiver after receiving one packet and reenable
it after reading it from the fifo

7 years agono need for magic abort values in ASKSIN_CFG
Michael Gernoth [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 14:15:15 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
no need for magic abort values in ASKSIN_CFG

7 years agoalways send a short (10ms) preamble, fixes more lost-packet problems
Michael Gernoth [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 10:15:37 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
always send a short (10ms) preamble, fixes more lost-packet problems

7 years agofix comment
Michael Gernoth [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 08:58:01 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
fix comment

7 years agoadd WIP culfw patches to fix asksin problems with lost packets
Michael Gernoth [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 08:43:30 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
add WIP culfw patches to fix asksin problems with lost packets

7 years agoflash radio-only-fw
Michael Gernoth [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 09:12:41 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
flash radio-only-fw

7 years agoadd support for communicating with the wired gateway
Michael Gernoth [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 18:57:15 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
add support for communicating with the wired gateway

7 years agoback to the beginning...
Michael Gernoth [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 20:00:01 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
back to the beginning...

7 years agofix coc-as-cuno
Michael Gernoth [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 18:51:31 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
fix coc-as-cuno

7 years agoCUL stuff for OpenWRT
Michael Gernoth [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 18:06:28 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
CUL stuff for OpenWRT

7 years agocul-terminal
Michael Gernoth [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 17:25:07 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
cul-terminal

7 years agocul-update
Michael Gernoth [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 17:23:32 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
cul-update

7 years agouse BUS-variable for onewire too
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 09:51:55 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
use BUS-variable for onewire too

7 years agotypo...
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 09:48:12 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
typo...

7 years agoHMLAN AES-CFB implementation
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 09:46:13 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
HMLAN AES-CFB implementation

7 years agoCOC helper-scripts with RPi version detection
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 09:41:00 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
COC helper-scripts with RPi version detection

Impressum, Datenschutz