Revert "Increase compiler-warning level"
authorMichael Gernoth <michael@gernoth.net>
Sat, 5 Sep 2020 16:57:56 +0000 (18:57 +0200)
committerMichael Gernoth <michael@gernoth.net>
Sat, 5 Sep 2020 16:59:52 +0000 (18:59 +0200)
This breaks compilation with older compilers.

This reverts commit fcb2ff43a40299234d4bd454bee38b5b9754d2c0.

Makefile

index bb05507603af48012a4d7bea492eecfbd4713703..d994a7ab84eaa3e137b377d8ab103a39e1ab263b 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -1,26 +1,10 @@
 ifeq ($(OPENWRT_BUILD),)
 
 #Normal system
-CFLAGS=-Wall -Wextra -Wno-unused-parameter -pedantic
-CFLAGS+= -Wno-unknown-warning-option
-CFLAGS+= -Wformat=2
-CFLAGS+= -Wformat-truncation=2
-CFLAGS+= -Wwrite-strings
-CFLAGS+= -Wnull-dereference
-CFLAGS+= -Wuninitialized
-CFLAGS+= -Wstrict-overflow
-CFLAGS+= -Wdate-time
-CFLAGS+= -Wundef
-CFLAGS+= -Wpacked
-CFLAGS+= -Wduplicated-branches
-CFLAGS+= -Wduplicated-cond
-CFLAGS+= -Wstrict-prototypes
-CFLAGS+= -Wbad-function-cast
-CFLAGS+= -Wold-style-definition
-CFLAGS+= -MMD -O2 -I/opt/local/include -g
-
-LDFLAGS:=-L/opt/local/lib
-LDLIBS:=-lusb-1.0 -lrt
+CFLAGS=-MMD -O2 -Wall -I/opt/local/include -g
+
+LDFLAGS=-L/opt/local/lib
+LDLIBS=-lusb-1.0 -lrt
 
 ifeq ($(firstword $(origin CC)),default)
 CC:=gcc
Impressum, Datenschutz