The great work of Enio hf snoop is now ported into latest version in git
authoretmatrix <etmatrix@etmatrix>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 13:29:12 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
committeretmatrix <etmatrix@etmatrix>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 13:40:35 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
commit0472d76de484018f2d11425417f3078a08a2e3d3
tree55df1e84b5c2b4d3669328666c4562a11403783e
parentbe6250d31b5cc1ebb9ab0bece84c6691220a8e0d
The great work of Enio hf snoop is now ported into latest version in git
you can find original work here https://github.com/EnioArda/proxmark3
12 files changed:
armsrc/Makefile
armsrc/appmain.c
armsrc/apps.h
armsrc/fpgaloader.h
armsrc/hfsnoop.c [new file with mode: 0644]
client/cmdhf.c
fpga/Makefile
fpga/fpga_hf.bit
fpga/fpga_hf.v
fpga/fpga_lf.bit
fpga/hi_sniffer.v [new file with mode: 0644]
include/usb_cmd.h
Impressum, Datenschutz