- fix: ensure that FpgaDownloadAndGo() is always called before requesting
authorpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 07:07:54 +0000 (09:07 +0200)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 07:08:52 +0000 (09:08 +0200)
commit09ffd16ee2d0d6d43fc562035487226cf4f58b86
treea13775b1a1ea1dbfc5430df93de0f502d7ed62d1
parenta88c28271c9208b996ae86d3468a4fdbd77c791d
- fix: ensure that FpgaDownloadAndGo() is always called before requesting
  any memory from BigBuf[]. This is required because FpgaDownloadAndGo() might
  allocate, use, and free most of BigBuf[] when decompressing FPGA configs.
- cleanup: remove rests of deprecated "end of trace markers" (0x44)
armsrc/BigBuf.c
armsrc/hitag2.c
armsrc/iclass.c
armsrc/iso14443a.c
armsrc/iso14443b.c
armsrc/iso15693.c
armsrc/mifarecmd.c
Impressum, Datenschutz