Fido2 (#727)
authorOleg Moiseenko <807634+merlokk@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 15:42:37 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 15:42:37 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
commit0bb514502a1d80e9b023d0e8a379f3559798eec2
tree20622ef9727a7c8876b9c3bc70c3aacad659f401
parent27d06e044795c0b0ea4d34b10bccfa41d57f77fc
Fido2 (#727)

* add tinycbor
* add client/fido
* add test file with options for fido2
* hf fido commands
* add changelog
29 files changed:
CHANGELOG.md
client/Makefile
client/cmdhffido.c
client/fido/cbortools.c [new file with mode: 0644]
client/fido/cbortools.h [new file with mode: 0644]
client/fido/cose.c [new file with mode: 0644]
client/fido/cose.h [new file with mode: 0644]
client/fido/fido2.json [new file with mode: 0644]
client/fido/fidocore.c [new file with mode: 0644]
client/fido/fidocore.h [new file with mode: 0644]
client/tinycbor/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
client/tinycbor/cbor.h [new file with mode: 0644]
client/tinycbor/cborencoder.c [new file with mode: 0644]
client/tinycbor/cborencoder_close_container_checked.c [new file with mode: 0644]
client/tinycbor/cborerrorstrings.c [new file with mode: 0644]
client/tinycbor/cborinternal_p.h [new file with mode: 0644]
client/tinycbor/cborjson.h [new file with mode: 0644]
client/tinycbor/cborparser.c [new file with mode: 0644]
client/tinycbor/cborparser_dup_string.c [new file with mode: 0644]
client/tinycbor/cborpretty.c [new file with mode: 0644]
client/tinycbor/cborpretty_stdio.c [new file with mode: 0644]
client/tinycbor/cbortojson.c [new file with mode: 0644]
client/tinycbor/cborvalidation.c [new file with mode: 0644]
client/tinycbor/compilersupport_p.h [new file with mode: 0644]
client/tinycbor/open_memstream.c [new file with mode: 0644]
client/tinycbor/tinycbor-version.h [new file with mode: 0644]
client/tinycbor/utf8_p.h [new file with mode: 0644]
client/util.c
client/util.h
Impressum, Datenschutz