Check keys in hf mf nested (issue #426)
authorOleg Moiseenko <olegmsn@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 19:44:59 +0000 (22:44 +0300)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 19:44:59 +0000 (21:44 +0200)
commit0c86cb0127054e8109d0f0ca4d7e2a890d1962e8
tree964dbac1e819deda5a7f9033ad56850c6a47b08b
parent9d0a333449d52dc0d9cfca217cf9f0cc0f792744
Check keys in hf mf nested (issue #426)

* hf mf nested added 14a timeout for check keys
* hf mf nested added options s and ss
CHANGELOG.md
client/cmdhfmf.c
Impressum, Datenschutz