modify argtable parser to parse ints with spaces (#683)
authorOleg Moiseenko <olegmsn@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 18:12:14 +0000 (21:12 +0300)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 18:12:14 +0000 (20:12 +0200)
commit11146fc1e1722ad8780d0589fc2f6a66fa198108
tree5eccd784972799ded0a0c562c7d918e7491eff3a
parentf23565c38b5a77ec3f5b02fc9f8368b77730b3ab
modify argtable parser to parse ints with spaces (#683)

* modify argtable parser to parse ints with spaces
* added arg_strx1 and arg_strx0 for x str arguments in one
* added option to clue data in arg parser
* add new argtable logic to emv commands and small fix
* small fix in GPO help
* small GPO fix
client/cliparser/cliparser.c
client/cliparser/cliparser.h
client/cmdhf14a.c
client/emv/cmdemv.c
Impressum, Datenschutz