cleaning up iclass.c and optimized_cipher.c
authorpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 20:10:24 +0000 (22:10 +0200)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 05:44:02 +0000 (07:44 +0200)
commit17505ce2a74468c89747c996a72139aa9f3ca225
tree84f18a462b06e6d25d9950b0e84d8a9e18f8c0b1
parentf98702bace48fde3ec1492d1c732e23cd2eb8613
cleaning up iclass.c and optimized_cipher.c
* add iclass.h
* reformatting
* whitespace fixes
* (no functional changes)
armsrc/appmain.c
armsrc/apps.h
armsrc/iclass.c
armsrc/optimized_cipher.c
armsrc/optimized_cipher.h
Impressum, Datenschutz