Refactor parity functions 249/head
authorpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 22:50:50 +0000 (23:50 +0100)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 21:03:17 +0000 (22:03 +0100)
commit1f065e1dad00ff5a63ebfedb8fbe04a9720bf2a6
tree9562108c6ee843d53ec3a27b8b435b515cc23dcc
parentf513388ee056cfaa34799ed19e451383db1065c3
Refactor parity functions
- get rid of __asm function in crapto1.h, use gcc builtin function instead
- make parity functions available in common directory
14 files changed:
armsrc/Makefile
armsrc/iso14443a.c
armsrc/iso14443a.h
armsrc/mifarecmd.c
armsrc/mifareutil.c
client/Makefile
client/cmdhf.c
client/cmdlfhitag.c
common/crapto1/crapto1.c
common/crapto1/crapto1.h
common/crapto1/crypto1.c
common/parity.c [new file with mode: 0644]
common/parity.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/mfkey/Makefile
Impressum, Datenschutz