fix lf search bugs when no tag is on antenna
authormarshmellow42 <marshmellowrf@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 20:56:52 +0000 (15:56 -0500)
committermarshmellow42 <marshmellowrf@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 20:57:55 +0000 (15:57 -0500)
commit217cfb6b29773989774cbe573af0372df09f056b
treec656a928a0a638c974c1d942e604947d7f94e799
parent7c8115b27338caee5e7dad653618d6d38b007534
fix lf search bugs when no tag is on antenna

cotag read could enter endless loop, now cancels if the next bit doesn't
appear

em4x05 detection would loop due to a threshold never being met, now has
a dump out after 1000 samples tested.

fixed some indenting in hitag2 while i was reviewing that code for
potential endless loops...
armsrc/hitag2.c
armsrc/lfops.c
armsrc/lfsampling.c
armsrc/lfsampling.h
client/cmdlf.c
client/cmdlfem4x.c
client/cmdlfhitag.c
Impressum, Datenschutz