Change copyright to allow GPLV3, for https://github.com/Proxmark/proxmark3/issues/527 531/head
authorMartin Holst Swende <martin@swende.se>
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 19:42:44 +0000 (20:42 +0100)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 07:44:27 +0000 (08:44 +0100)
commit26f202e22feecfe6239c152d0783bf952e64ea35
treed07aecd0bb06992c5253f9e9939b4aa6dee1565d
parentdfdc087bc0c4ae004038259f3ca8d9a5dc458890
Change copyright to allow GPLV3, for https://github.com/Proxmark/proxmark3/issues/527
client/loclass/cipher.c
client/loclass/cipher.h
client/loclass/cipherutils.c
client/loclass/cipherutils.h
client/loclass/elite_crack.c
client/loclass/elite_crack.h
client/loclass/fileutils.c
client/loclass/fileutils.h
client/loclass/ikeys.c
client/loclass/ikeys.h
client/loclass/main.c
Impressum, Datenschutz