Check keys in hf mf nested and hf mf chk (#414)
authorOleg Moiseenko <olegmsn@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Oct 2017 19:19:34 +0000 (22:19 +0300)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 15 Oct 2017 19:19:34 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
commit275d9e61c245e65fe09ccb5c49f09dfe505a642d
treec617468403d577a8e40e4c2ae982d3b06b48854b
parent77aecdd2865d4b2dcb7d231c125920820081a7b9
Check keys in hf mf nested and hf mf chk (#414)

Improve hf mf chk and hf mf nested
* hf mf chk. added interrupt of procedure by usb
* extract mifare default keys into separate module
* arm side multisector `hf mf chk`
* hf mf nested. change key search procedure
* hf mf nested. added key check after we have found a key.
* small fix hf list f
* hf mf chk. add timeout (arm side) and some tweaks.
14 files changed:
CHANGELOG.md
armsrc/apps.h
armsrc/iso14443a.h
armsrc/mifarecmd.c
armsrc/mifareutil.c
armsrc/mifareutil.h
client/cmdhf.c
client/cmdhfmf.c
client/cmdhfmf.h
client/cmdmain.c
client/cmdmain.h
client/mifaredefault.h [new file with mode: 0644]
client/mifarehost.c
client/mifarehost.h
Impressum, Datenschutz