add bitswap option for lf em 4x05write (#236)
authormarshmellow42 <marshmellow42@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 07:26:26 +0000 (03:26 -0400)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 07:26:26 +0000 (08:26 +0100)
commit2d42ea1e4dfb86bd9a68bf46354f03a990f85fed
tree7c8c54c66f2a97843affb2ad1a5833b93b314616
parentde867f502fd3611678d3ed26f69eb6b141f542fc
add bitswap option for lf em 4x05write (#236)

default read mode of this chip outputs in reverse order...  so offer the
option to program in reverse order
client/cmdlfem4x.c
client/util.c
client/util.h
Impressum, Datenschutz