hf mf nested: use bitwise or instead. (#556)
authorArnie97 <arnie97@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 07:09:14 +0000 (15:09 +0800)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 07:09:14 +0000 (08:09 +0100)
commit32e6891a05f70ebdfae44671c9e5fde3035bb598
treefa8aede4ab0215bef14937acbb10121ef89f45f5
parent298e1a2d0da6ad10a5db57f1529496306e47e009
hf mf nested: use bitwise or instead. (#556)
client/cmdhfmf.c
Impressum, Datenschutz