fix fpga_comress sending no-error messages to stderr (#430)
authorOleg Moiseenko <olegmsn@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 10:23:09 +0000 (13:23 +0300)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 10:23:09 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
commit36b1cdd1b4064e1a506b5bab0d00e61b91cb10b2
treed47903e38e9d46b6771b53c6b0b474781e6cae2a
parent544f3fae9127158ad25307ba35f6a760bf453d20
fix fpga_comress sending no-error messages to stderr (#430)
client/fpga_compress.c
Impressum, Datenschutz