fido fix (#775)
authorOleg Moiseenko <807634+merlokk@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2019 07:03:44 +0000 (09:03 +0200)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2019 07:03:44 +0000 (08:03 +0100)
commit3962dce565fc63c0190d4570bfaf339ec32b7025
tree4cf2240abd0b22786bfd2ecff1eba1b170c99aa8
parent97096af62bd25105acd3d56eda5cd9a3112aa876
fido fix (#775)
client/emv/emvcore.c
client/fido/fidocore.c
Impressum, Datenschutz