reworking magic cheneese card wipe (#365)
authorOleg Moiseenko <olegmsn@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 17:40:42 +0000 (20:40 +0300)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 17:40:42 +0000 (19:40 +0200)
commit3a05a1e73940bfa13ce5f732fd5d14ee333c6977
treed49725cd1042ee1b3ec37e31d433ee62539b23ae
parent08b7cd17a5e9084d8baeed4c0afa4c7933e24fe6
reworking magic cheneese card wipe (#365)

Implement hf mf cwipe. Remove wipe parameter from hf mf csetuid.
CHANGELOG.md
armsrc/appmain.c
armsrc/apps.h
armsrc/mifarecmd.c
client/cmdhfmf.c
client/cmdhfmf.h
client/mifarehost.c
client/mifarehost.h
client/util.c
client/util.h
include/usb_cmd.h
Impressum, Datenschutz