Add: Emv first part of commands
authorOleg Moiseenko <olegmsn@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 05:16:33 +0000 (07:16 +0200)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 05:16:33 +0000 (06:16 +0100)
commit3c5fce2ba7d49f3ebea05eed187a9b5ee8189803
treea7d4fa824c8fe29aec4284065a2dd3238f982a5d
parent4058a2d7df35e5a4f59f80ae1b4aa7d7598056dc
Add: Emv first part of commands

* hf emv search
* hf emv pse
* hf emv select
* hf emv exec command - only part of functionality
18 files changed:
CHANGELOG.md
client/Makefile
client/cmdhf.c
client/cmdhf14a.c
client/cmdhf14a.h
client/emv/cmdemv.c [new file with mode: 0644]
client/emv/cmdemv.h [new file with mode: 0644]
client/emv/dol.c [new file with mode: 0644]
client/emv/dol.h [new file with mode: 0644]
client/emv/dump.c
client/emv/dump.h
client/emv/emv_tags.c
client/emv/emvcore.c
client/emv/emvcore.h
client/emv/tlv.c
client/emv/tlv.h
client/util.c
client/util.h
Impressum, Datenschutz