Allow skipping or trying different keys in hf mf dump (#759)
authorMichael Farrell <micolous+gh@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 08:51:55 +0000 (21:51 +1300)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 08:51:55 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
commit4309ef8feed5876379c72a458538a7b21c5a2df5
treea67bcde20525c7db87a8f1dc52d3407940f9ddab
parentd04516a6526bbd9f7ea5ae5e6c3530c13b5ad7d4
Allow skipping or trying different keys in hf mf dump (#759)
client/cmdhfmf.c
Impressum, Datenschutz