Add Smartcard functions (RDV4.0) (#646)
authormarshmellow42 <marshmellow42@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 03:08:49 +0000 (23:08 -0400)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 03:08:49 +0000 (05:08 +0200)
commit43591e6464af07466ffd87fcb970527ba748253a
tree65ebf03baf08275d88a9bd4f8bd001f1cca676dd
parentf6842317960fbf41cf981171789daebec8dbf803
Add Smartcard functions (RDV4.0) (#646)

* allow common makefile options-defines

* remove non-existing file references

* Uncomment lcd option (still) not enabled by default

use Makefile_Enabled_Options.common
to enable lcd if desired.

* Add Smartcard Functions

* add smartcard to menu + make get atr work

sc is now functioning as far as my limited knowledge takes me

* sc cleanup - add init to all sc commands...

because cmds won't work until the first init happens.  (multiple inits
don't appear to affect it negatively)

* default options to exclude Smartcard

for main repo

* update changelog
14 files changed:
CHANGELOG.md
armsrc/Makefile
armsrc/appmain.c
armsrc/i2c.c [new file with mode: 0644]
armsrc/i2c.h [new file with mode: 0644]
client/Makefile
client/cmdhf.c
client/cmdmain.c
client/cmdsmartcard.c [new file with mode: 0644]
client/cmdsmartcard.h [new file with mode: 0644]
common/lfdemod.c
common/protocols.h
include/smartcard.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/usb_cmd.h
Impressum, Datenschutz