fix missing terminating 0 in my_executable_directory (thanks @iceman1001).
authorpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 16:39:33 +0000 (18:39 +0200)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 16:44:27 +0000 (18:44 +0200)
commit4a6bc37e70240643fce872d406c83f566c6291c5
treeb71f71f8fcfd071b0651235ad626d7844e92c75b
parentebfb4447b867205750692ca9bb54bcb6d9dc41e6
fix missing terminating 0 in my_executable_directory (thanks @iceman1001).
fix warning about const used twice in get_my_executable_path() and get_my_executable_directory().
client/proxmark3.c
client/proxmark3.h
Impressum, Datenschutz