Code cleanup:
authorpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 08:40:12 +0000 (09:40 +0100)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:29:03 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
commit4c16ae80f0bffae2092e208c46a5005356c24ce1
tree795130e81700959164e3655de9d04096c51f3ea8
parent43534cbad22da2db2e1b59f9e08f0cadfe0d8d54
Code cleanup:
- correctly using stdtypes.h printf and scanf format string macros (PRIx64 et al)
- coverity fixes to client/cmdhfmf.c
- fix linker warning re missing entry point when linking fullimage.elf
armsrc/Makefile
armsrc/hitag2.c
client/cmdhfmf.c
client/cmdlfti.c
tools/mfkey/mfkey32.c
tools/mfkey/mfkey64.c
tools/nonce2key/nonce2key.c
Impressum, Datenschutz