allow common makefile options-defines (#635)
authormarshmellow42 <marshmellow42@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 5 Aug 2018 16:13:44 +0000 (12:13 -0400)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 5 Aug 2018 16:13:44 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
commit5125e4263c36063f49d3b410b78da293b705b7d2
tree4c0b79492816690c2cc11044f4ec2785547623c8
parentf366aea3e1841c022a99dead684864b48fb472f5
allow common makefile options-defines (#635)
armsrc/Makefile
client/Makefile
common/Makefile_Enabled_Options.common [new file with mode: 0644]
Impressum, Datenschutz