fixing iso14443b (issue #103):
authorpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 05:43:00 +0000 (07:43 +0200)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 18:27:36 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
commit51d4f6f1146b083f12381419bbfb6addd550e6a3
treee96cb1b6d804745d1a657db3728ec8a1020f42af
parent09c66f1f09776989fda2d1005a2c9feb1db6b3ac
fixing iso14443b (issue #103):
- fix: IQ demodulator (FPGA)
- fix: approximately align reader signal delay to tag response delay (FPGA)
- fix: remove deprecated RSSI calculation to improve decoder speed (iso14443b.c)
- fix: better approximation of signal amplitude to avoid false carrier detection (iso14443b.c)
- fix: remove initial power off in iso14443b raw command (iso14443b.c)
- add: enable tracing for iso14443b raw command (iso14443b.c)
- fix: client crashed when checking CRC for incomplete responses (iso14433b.c)
- speeding up snoop to avoid circular buffer overflow
- added some comments for better documentation
- rename functions (iso14443 -> iso14443b)
- remove unused code in hi_read_rx_xcorr.v
armsrc/appmain.c
armsrc/apps.h
armsrc/iso14443b.c
client/cmdhf14b.c
fpga/fpga_hf.bit
fpga/fpga_hf.v
fpga/hi_read_rx_xcorr.v
Impressum, Datenschutz