Fix empty key list bug in mfkeys.lua (#579)
authorAnthraX1 <AnthraX1@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 15:54:45 +0000 (02:54 +1100)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 15:54:45 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
commit53c7a7053d06af60388507c7d38252af1b96696a
tree92ec8c5815eb300c949dda3d4cb03a772a6b11e2
parent3316fc1d115ef81d039a0d3760bbc71942775ac9
Fix empty key list bug in mfkeys.lua (#579)

When input key list size is greater than 85, table.concat() returns empty because the last parameter is the end offset not the increment value.
client/scripts/mfkeys.lua
Impressum, Datenschutz