Added loading EMV transaction parameters from json file (#659)
authorOleg Moiseenko <olegmsn@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 05:15:34 +0000 (08:15 +0300)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 05:15:34 +0000 (07:15 +0200)
commit556826b5d52152450259311c613695ee5adcac04
tree0bcbfeee659a792755b1c280bdcc0f6c384eb77f
parent82258709f6c66a06c4f09dc902128c2d1eb41389
Added loading EMV transaction parameters from json file (#659)

* added default params file
* added jansson
* added test function.
* added tlv tree to function
* add params from json works
* added to `hf emv exec`: load params from json and some refactoring
* added `scan` command
26 files changed:
client/Makefile
client/emv/cmdemv.c
client/emv/defparams.json [new file with mode: 0644]
client/emv/tlv.c
client/emv/tlv.h
client/jansson/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
client/jansson/dump.c [new file with mode: 0644]
client/jansson/error.c [new file with mode: 0644]
client/jansson/hashtable.c [new file with mode: 0644]
client/jansson/hashtable.h [new file with mode: 0644]
client/jansson/hashtable_seed.c [new file with mode: 0644]
client/jansson/jansson.def [new file with mode: 0644]
client/jansson/jansson.h [new file with mode: 0644]
client/jansson/jansson_config.h [new file with mode: 0644]
client/jansson/jansson_config.h.in [new file with mode: 0644]
client/jansson/jansson_private.h [new file with mode: 0644]
client/jansson/load.c [new file with mode: 0644]
client/jansson/lookup3.h [new file with mode: 0644]
client/jansson/memory.c [new file with mode: 0644]
client/jansson/pack_unpack.c [new file with mode: 0644]
client/jansson/strbuffer.c [new file with mode: 0644]
client/jansson/strbuffer.h [new file with mode: 0644]
client/jansson/strconv.c [new file with mode: 0644]
client/jansson/utf.c [new file with mode: 0644]
client/jansson/utf.h [new file with mode: 0644]
client/jansson/value.c [new file with mode: 0644]
Impressum, Datenschutz