Allow disabling unlink() with -DNO_UNLINK. (#625)
authorMichael Farrell <micolous+gh@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2018 07:49:03 +0000 (15:49 +0800)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2018 07:49:03 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
commit577b1c27f5baab911609412a5dc15a95b92504d9
tree72d42da233c4a3bd4dd792e32e44034767eb81a9
parentfdee1ffa8419e8357913582f53e74218cae5b3d4
Allow disabling unlink() with -DNO_UNLINK. (#625)
client/comms.c
Impressum, Datenschutz