Nested loop fix for static nonces
authoruzlonewolf <github_com@hacker-nin.com>
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 15:08:23 +0000 (07:08 -0800)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 15:08:23 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
commit5a03ea993fea2573f0e4f6002c0bca8b2cda003c
tree1180380513c00278b3b7ef9c0940eb3ab632431c
parent1f4789fe53888e9ce01ab303fc10f6c19438ecc5
Nested loop fix for static nonces

* add detection of static tag nonces
* add tag nonce to error message
* modify mfCheckKeys() to pass button press events upstream
* don't abort nested when a static nonce is encountered
* modify nested to try multiple keys in a single operation
* Print keys remaining only every 10 seconds, and add estimated worst-case time
armsrc/mifarecmd.c
client/cmdhfmf.c
client/mifare/mifarehost.c
Impressum, Datenschutz