helptext fixes (#384)
authormarshmellow42 <marshmellow42@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 16:33:12 +0000 (12:33 -0400)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 16:33:12 +0000 (18:33 +0200)
commit5c814c3a9f63ed33d2b30cd7c987c3f29ff31c05
tree5ef2acbcfae22f043582c4f1dbeec44c4f001187
parent930763e86d35df9e1cdd88b0ab6f034c3428c4a1
helptext fixes (#384)
client/cmdlffdx.c
client/cmdlfvisa2000.c
Impressum, Datenschutz