fixing hf snoop:
authorpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 07:55:09 +0000 (08:55 +0100)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 08:02:05 +0000 (09:02 +0100)
commit5d0e19016945bdb1c76d152277e3c5695bfac5b8
treebde64a2f05b70ecd75292e5d0249d173d14f5ed5
parentb2fe0e77c5d46dd5bed439c55446c32b3cc13a17
fixing hf snoop:
- add: clear the trace buffer before snooping
- fix: allow trigger on odd samples as well
- fix: don't use Dbprintf() in timing tight loops
armsrc/hfsnoop.c
Impressum, Datenschutz