attempt to fix compile error gcc lt 4.9 (#306)
authormarshmellow42 <marshmellow42@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 05:36:22 +0000 (01:36 -0400)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 05:36:22 +0000 (07:36 +0200)
commit5dd5bfb268c02e4584c665813986a9aa8c20d3d5
tree381d43653b9009c86f71771baa465a527bc850b1
parentd4625ea408b5969bd4f0902dd814b3f5c3108f9d
attempt to fix compile error gcc lt 4.9 (#306)
client/Makefile
Impressum, Datenschutz