Paradox clone functionality implemented (#747)
author☃ Stephen Shkardoon ☃ <ss23@ss23.geek.nz>
Sat, 5 Jan 2019 08:48:59 +0000 (21:48 +1300)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 5 Jan 2019 08:48:59 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
commit5f84531b82309c5cbb72ea5bdaaee3a1be734eb5
treef53da2314c8bbb01beb4deea63d1f5d3340be1ef
parent8d7d7b618777fddcde8897945f2ec42eb85095e2
Paradox clone functionality implemented (#747)

This involves a refactor to the arm HID code to allow for arbitrary
preambles (such as HID Proximity and Paradox).
The client also borrows from the HID code, but is not shared, so could
use a significant refactor in the future.
CHANGELOG.md
armsrc/appmain.c
armsrc/apps.h
armsrc/lfops.c
client/cmdlfhid.c
client/cmdlfhid.h
client/cmdlfparadox.c
client/hidcardformatutils.c
include/usb_cmd.h
Impressum, Datenschutz