small fixes in ReaderIso14443a() (#446)
authorOleg Moiseenko <olegmsn@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 15:34:51 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 15:34:51 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
commit618c220c383db2b9cde32261e90a008b0fd2b736
treeb5c1388f307a5a1c49d0ddb1d5b49829fca3708c
parentfefb7f5376bb62901aac7494d42fb78e5ea5983a
small fixes in ReaderIso14443a() (#446)
armsrc/iso14443a.c
client/cmdhf14a.c
Impressum, Datenschutz