hf mf mifare: 569/head
authorpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 13:50:03 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 13:51:24 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
commit664e132f882e04cf8aafe9a6d8fc137d57816ab8
tree1d655d9afcbd02b6061469bf4cb2036e59a354f9
parent02515642bc81dc44d08e47b2f3454e29609dd0fe
hf mf mifare:
* prevent WDT crash on repeated tries
* comes with faster execution as side effect
* use uint8_t instead of byte_t
* populate ar instead of (correctly) assuming that it is zero
* remove the "will take a few seconds longer" message because it is no longer true
armsrc/iso14443a.c
client/mifarehost.c
Impressum, Datenschutz