deploy in msys2 and proxspace (#702)
authorOleg Moiseenko <807634+merlokk@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 20:27:37 +0000 (23:27 +0300)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 20:27:37 +0000 (22:27 +0200)
commit666fa6e1cfdc81acd1525ff4153c077535aa205a
treed9a40e958ae94cf5c03eb8a5b779dfa89cdfcc47
parentdc3e2acf33a1f62b530d3a199073c1b9bfebf9b5
deploy in msys2 and proxspace (#702)
CI/appveyor.yml
Impressum, Datenschutz