fixing iso15693 926/head
authorpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 15:41:11 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 15:42:38 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
commit6792435739c20c270ca3cc4259e5427783ae5fe1
treed7e0f627d236da5df4a302b13d74e97a782e8c9f
parentf66d28afcc699588612e40359e02d75eb408739c
fixing iso15693
* NOISE_THRESHOLD /= 2 (starting with c41dd5f it became a relative threshold)
* remove superfluous reader initialization
armsrc/iso15693.c
Impressum, Datenschutz