fix: avoid USB Speed Test timeout in case of slow transfer speeds
authorpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 18:05:30 +0000 (20:05 +0200)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 18:11:37 +0000 (20:11 +0200)
commit67b7d6fa31f4426f18d223faa06c7b1f3c59fa97
tree3fe2a9d21cadceaf73d4348e320fa33ead61fb28
parentbfb01844fb0ce48e960374c3bc6ecf208b6c6bb0
fix: avoid USB Speed Test timeout in case of slow transfer speeds
fix: don't add CMD_DOWNLOADED_RAW_ADC_SAMPLES_125K commands into command buffer
armsrc/appmain.c
client/cmdhw.c
client/cmdmain.c
Impressum, Datenschutz