add lf PAC/Stanley tag read (#354)
authormarshmellow42 <marshmellow42@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 12:04:46 +0000 (08:04 -0400)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 12:04:46 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
commit69f42a0593bcb5b52fabe358668358390b4af056
tree1e366a46af7b01126bf70b5abece816e7cc36447
parent7906cb41ff3566aa1c27b71e457a59b4ca3e749a
add lf PAC/Stanley tag read (#354)

lf pac read - read from antenna and demod
lf pac demod - demodulate from graphbuffer
fix typo in securakey
CHANGELOG.md
client/cmdlf.c
client/cmdlfpac.c [new file with mode: 0644]
client/cmdlfpac.h [new file with mode: 0644]
client/cmdlfsecurakey.c
Impressum, Datenschutz