fix warning under linux (#709)
authorOleg Moiseenko <807634+merlokk@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 18:47:37 +0000 (20:47 +0200)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 18:47:37 +0000 (19:47 +0100)
commit6eeb5f1c29d33848c6a71703d02c8465237c7e7e
tree4167662df91ac3faf25f0dbf41d030eeb295433f
parent4b5d696c179edc687ba0b61c7d96ea0ef54cad44
fix warning under linux (#709)
armsrc/iso15693.c
Impressum, Datenschutz