fix rare bug in tlv.c (#788)
authorOleg Moiseenko <807634+merlokk@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 17:35:39 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 17:35:39 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
commit7527c2bdd821ac194ed362f327b5e6b7aef7d1bb
treec5c8c8fe49b001460d3a8db2a79978800617dd0a
parent7afa751a9673c0427d75116eac14dce2d19adedb
fix rare bug in tlv.c (#788)
client/emv/tlv.c
Impressum, Datenschutz