Code cleanup: Refactoring nonce2key 234/head
authorpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 17:32:53 +0000 (18:32 +0100)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 20:16:57 +0000 (21:16 +0100)
commit7779d73c71c248e05574b85f82df4e4f543d522e
tree4761204526bfb45735a13edc57070cf3e2428b48
parentde867f502fd3611678d3ed26f69eb6b141f542fc
Code cleanup: Refactoring nonce2key
- include nonce2key() in mifarehost.c
- remove tools/nonce2key
- simplify mifare_autopwn.lua
15 files changed:
client/Makefile
client/cmdhfmf.c
client/mifarehost.c
client/mifarehost.h
client/nonce2key.c [new file with mode: 0644]
client/nonce2key.h [new file with mode: 0644]
client/nonce2key/nonce2key.c [deleted file]
client/nonce2key/nonce2key.h [deleted file]
client/obj/nonce2key/.dummy [deleted file]
client/scripting.c
client/scripts/mifare_autopwn.lua
common/crapto1/crapto1.c
tools/nonce2key/Makefile [deleted file]
tools/nonce2key/nonce2key.c [deleted file]
tools/nonce2key/readme.txt [deleted file]
Impressum, Datenschutz