fix: (issue #72) LF simulation didn't work with lo_edge_detect.v v2.0.0-rc2
authorpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 06:39:34 +0000 (07:39 +0100)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 06:42:54 +0000 (07:42 +0100)
commit7843130a589d29acc2f27a3a96c057e01f881025
tree97a313dfc1377b3c9cce50d909fd89e790499f16
parent9cefee6f42196a117cee2ad917ec4bedd88fdab3
fix: (issue #72) LF simulation didn't work with lo_edge_detect.v
fpga/fpga_lf.bit
fpga/lo_edge_detect.v
Impressum, Datenschutz