fixing some fpga and iclass issues
authorpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 6 Mar 2020 16:14:35 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 06:39:16 +0000 (08:39 +0200)
commit7a53739728caea10b0857596fe3e30606295e8b4
treebab2228f3f7e1f26da28c142138a36ddd3ac4c90
parentbedae7768cd6b73616be32d2d8753574ef2e1bb6
fixing some fpga and iclass issues
* make fpga_version_info.c phony and delete it on 'make clean'
* wait for transfer to complete before returning from FpgaSendCommand()
* log correct tag times in iclass simulation
* shorten pulse from TC1 to TC0 in StartCountSspClk()
* shorten ssp_frame pulse in fpga/hi_reader.v
* some reformatting and whitespace fixes
armsrc/Makefile
armsrc/appmain.c
armsrc/fpgaloader.c
armsrc/fpgaloader.h
armsrc/iclass.c
armsrc/iso15693.c
armsrc/iso15693.h
armsrc/util.c
common/Makefile_Enabled_Options.common
fpga/fpga_hf.bit
fpga/hi_reader.v
Impressum, Datenschutz