fix: fpga_compressor file size check
authorpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 06:29:59 +0000 (08:29 +0200)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 06:16:48 +0000 (08:16 +0200)
commit7b242c1ca24fa8c59512f6c6f5f2a543c7ad3342
tree9fe6c31263eee8e20fe24d2bb64b8006c72c7f3a
parenta94349fc47046c53b5be4a7600e732081a9d2e88
fix: fpga_compressor file size check
- commit 61611f5 fixed the check in case of correct filesizes but fails
  in case of files which are too big to fit in fpga_config[]
- fix exit codes and Makefile to handle errors correctly during make
armsrc/Makefile
client/fpga_compress.c
Impressum, Datenschutz