fix: hf mf hardnested failed with new WUPA timing
authorpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 10:57:15 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 18:27:46 +0000 (19:27 +0100)
commit7c7327e7c89c3640c5f23330ea5263829cea8b6f
tree8aead89f5f3703f7ed3bc0dc7f45a6d9c938300c
parentbc3b2f7f9422d8d112b48fa46c0d3fa8446285ec
fix: hf mf hardnested failed with new WUPA timing
* allow additional 2 ssp_frame cycles to detect SOF
* use only respective functions to get/set iso14a_timeout
* remove waiting time in MifareAcquireEncryptedNonces(). This is covered by GetATQA() now.
armsrc/iso14443a.c
armsrc/mifarecmd.c
Impressum, Datenschutz