Client code cleanup: 227/head
authorpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 19:07:02 +0000 (20:07 +0100)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 20:03:13 +0000 (21:03 +0100)
commit7cb8516cb5919cf883c7d3b16f4b5e9f75b586ee
tree6b7eea4a2e4d289e45adaaef40c132cf8fe00115
parent8a8e7c69149cb2c7510252fd03960a4eb0085b94
Client code cleanup:
- cleanup some header files and respective #includes
- rearrange functions (definition before first use)
- use SCNxxx instead of PRIxxx macros in scanf()
- use stdbool true/false instead of self defined TRUE/FALSE
16 files changed:
client/cmddata.c
client/cmdhf.c
client/cmdhf14a.c
client/cmdhfmf.c
client/cmdhfmf.h
client/cmdhfmfu.c
client/cmdlf.c
client/cmdlfcotag.c
client/cmdlfcotag.h
client/cmdlft55xx.c
client/cmdmain.h
client/mifarehost.c
client/mifarehost.h
client/nonce2key/nonce2key.c
client/util.h
client/whereami.c
Impressum, Datenschutz