fix bug if -DWITH_ISO14443a_StandAlone is removed from makefile (#598)
authormarshmellow42 <marshmellow42@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 3 May 2018 17:36:51 +0000 (13:36 -0400)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 3 May 2018 17:36:51 +0000 (19:36 +0200)
commit854fdf15e074c6d282f08ff0bea555810f52c664
tree6c8c5d03411666a9cdc7c57630d142b75eb1fb9f
parent818efbebb87ec5485fbf367021dca42514dfdee0
fix bug if -DWITH_ISO14443a_StandAlone is removed from makefile (#598)
armsrc/appmain.c
Impressum, Datenschutz