usb communication (device side) refactoring
authorpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 11 Jan 2020 21:10:40 +0000 (22:10 +0100)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 17:49:28 +0000 (18:49 +0100)
commit867e10a5fdf0d26c8ee63735b894e7d3953ebbb2
treeccbb6880562c838cab8ceb0b943a896fd1f66c9e
parent72622d6429ebd62f6e416356aeda565956352aed
usb communication (device side) refactoring
* merge cmd.c into usb_cdc.c
* move back usb_cdc.[ch] to common/
* declare low level functions usb_read() and usb_write() and more functions as static
* use cmd_receive() in bootrom.c and appmain.c
* remove unused memory wasting csrTab[100] in usb_cdc.c
* replace more byte_t by uint8_t
* more whitespace fixes
25 files changed:
armsrc/Makefile
armsrc/appmain.c
armsrc/cmd.c [deleted file]
armsrc/cmd.h [deleted file]
armsrc/epa.c
armsrc/hfsnoop.c
armsrc/hitag2.c
armsrc/hitagS.c
armsrc/i2c.c
armsrc/iclass.c
armsrc/iso14443a.c
armsrc/iso14443b.c
armsrc/iso15693.c
armsrc/legicrf.c
armsrc/lfops.c
armsrc/mifarecmd.c
armsrc/mifaresim.c
armsrc/mifaresniff.c
armsrc/pcf7931.c
armsrc/usb_cdc.c [deleted file]
armsrc/usb_cdc.h [deleted file]
bootrom/Makefile
bootrom/bootrom.c
common/usb_cdc.c [new file with mode: 0644]
common/usb_cdc.h [new file with mode: 0644]
Impressum, Datenschutz